Empresas Certificadas BASC

Quality Freight Corp.

Lic. Damaris Berenger

damaris.berenger@qualityfreightcorp.com

Carga Transistmica, S.A.

Lic. Marco Ferrari

mferrari@farmazona.com

Tri-Points International Security Inc.

Lic. Lourdes de Montecino

lourdes.montecino@tripointworld.com

AirBox Express S.A.

Lic. Viellys De La Espada

viellys.espada@airbox.com.pa

Altrix de Panama, S.A.

Ing. Roberto Chamorro

roberto.chamorro@grupocalesa.com

Canal Movers & Logistics, Corp.

Lic. Walter Laffitte

w.laffitte@canalmovers.com

Colon Container Terminal, S.A.

Thomas Lin

thomaslin@cct-pa-com

DHL Global Forwarding S.A

Lic. John Knohr

john.knohr@dhl.com

Connexion Logistics Corp.

Lic. Giovanna Napolitano

gnapolitano@connexion-pa.com

Cia. Panameña de Aviación, S.A.

Lic. César Martínez

cmartinez@copaair.com

DHL Aero Expreso, S.A.

Lic. Dennis Vargas

dennis.vargas@dhl.com

Express Distributors Inc.

Lic. Alberto Lagrutta

a.lagrutta@expressdistributors.com

Farmazona

Lic. Mauricio Salazar

m.zalazar@farmazona.com

Girag Panamá

Ing.Francisco Giraldo

francisco.giraldo@girag.com

Internacional Freight Services (Panama)Inc.

Lic. Rolando Riley

pty.rriley@infreserve.com

Cia. Azucarera La Estrella, S.A.

Lic. Omar De León

omar.deleon@grupocalesa.com

J. Cain & Co., S.A. (Colón)

Lic. Aristides Arroyo

aarroyo@cainco.com

Manzanillo International Terminal, S.A.

Lic. Gilda Soto

gilda.soto@mitpan.com

Motta Internacional, S.A.

Ing. Andrés De La Fuente

a.delafuente@motta-int.com

Panamá Ports Company, S.A (Balboa)

Comisionado Irving Muñoz

munoz.irving@ppc.com.pa

Panamá Ports Company, S.A. (Cristobal)

Lic. Carlos Serrano

serrano.carlos@ppc.com.pa

Productos Alimenticios Pascual, S.A.

Lic. Juan Carlos Jaramillo

jjaramillo@epa.com.pa

Phoenix Vessel Services,Inc.

Lic. Wilberth Gutierrez

wgutierrez@phoenixgroupcr.net

Roda Contratista, S.A.

Lic. Daniel Rojas

daniel@roda.com.pa

Azucarera Nacional, S.A.

Ing. Mario Rodríguez

mrodriguez@azunal.com

Vigilancia Especial, S.A.

Mayor Abdiel Lamboglia

alamboglia@gvespecial.com

Primer Grupo de Seguridad Total, S.A.

Lic. Rosa Madiedo

rmadiedo@primergrupost.net

CUPFSA

Ing. Benicio James

bjames@cupfsa.com